Susan

@Blackpool-Susan is a 56 year old Bisexual Female from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm very down to earth loyal sort of person who loves romance.I've a great personality and have a good sense of humour. I like most things in life including listening to most kinds of music,writing poetry,art,cinema,photography and travel.I'm a wheelchair user but very independent and it doesn't stop me enjoying life to the full.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Like minded person who takes me as they find me and can be a good companion first then see what develops
Some one who allows me to be me and is free spirited yet has the need of another

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Electronic Folk

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming

1 Favorites

kelbidd

Liverpool

41