@Blackpool_Kezza81 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Where to start? Lol I live in sunny blackpool with my little zoo (3 cats and 2 bunnys I have been told I'm going to turn into a smelly cat lady if I'm not careful! :-D ) I love doing anything adventurous and trying new things, I also like reading, going to the cinema the odd night out although it seems to take me 3 days to recover now! And cosy nights in. I'm also addicted to zumba :D


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Any new friends would be great but ultimately I'm looking for that someone special

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass House Pop Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Swimming