@Blacksburg-Molly is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Blacksburg, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well to start I've never done this before but I'm always trying something new so my name is Molly I'm 22 year's old I work part time pushing for full time I'm not like most people but I know we have all heard that line a thousand times haven't we? well I like to prove people wrong in a lot of ways such as if you tell me I'm not gonna be there I am no matter what I don't give up on anyone or anything I like to push myself to be the best I can not just to anyone but also for myself I don't really party alot I would rather sit at home & watch a movie or do some writing play with my dog or laying next to someone laughing cuddling just being silly & stupid with each other I like to listen to anyone's story I want to know what you've been through where you've been what made you who you are to day so now that you know some what about me trust me that's not all well I guess you'll just have to find out :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Blacksburg, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Well to be honest I'm really just seeing what's out there but if someone comes along we can see where it goes but I'll get to the point if I'm going to be honest & faithful to you I expect the same in return but now a days it's just so hard to find lol but when I'm with you I'm with you that's it you won't ever have to worry about anything I expect the same & hopefully you wouldn't mind taking a drive for no reason or going fishing or camping or just laying in a blanket listening to the creek flowing beside us or laying down counting stars yes I know I'm cheesy as hell I've been told but hey I'm old school what can I say lol

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Ashley Arthur



Tiffany Starr






Mary Reed