Leila

@Blacksburg_Leila is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Richmond, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! I used to believe in one soulmate for life, but I truly think that it’s possible to have many soulmates. I want to be upfront about that. That said, I am very loyal to whomever I am with.

I love to travel and since adulthood, have never lived in one place for more than two years. I tend to keep within Virginia for the most part, however. I’d say half of my relationships have been LDR.

I have never had a girlfriend. Only dated women and had boyfriends. I don’t know what I’m doing! :)

When I’m at my best, I’m funny, kind, charming, grammatically interesting and a good cook. When I’m at my worst, it’s all tears, dramatic dialogue and oversalted, burnt fish. 😂 I’m hoping to do less of the second category.

I’m interested in writing, creating films, music, drawing... all of those creative endeavors. I also love going on adventures of any kind from foreign lands to new grocery stores.

And I’m a bit of a neat freak. Clean spaces make me feel calm.

I hope to own an RV someday and travel round the States.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Richmond, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I’m looking for a lot. I’ve realized that it’s so much of a burden for one person to give me everything that I want from a partner. In addition to that, I am very loyal. I would hope that the person I am with is the same. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Disco Rock Soul

Sports interests

Martial Arts

1 Friends

Anwoodie

Dublin, Pulaski County

22

2 Favorites

L.J

Hayes, Durham County

30

blanche

Bells, Chatham County

41