@Blair1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Toledo, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

14 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 29 considered a Stud or Butch or even a soft butch or stem. I'm very quiet, very physically affectionate with a libido of a rabbit, I'm very romantic, I believe and live by the code of chivalry, I am close to owning my own home that needs a lot of work but it is older and mine, I do not drive as I do not have a vehicle or a license, I have mental issues (ie. bipolar, multiple personalities, gender identity disorder, anxiety, etc..) that keep me from working especially with the meds I take but I am on disability. I'm very kind to everyone and have even been known to take friends, family, and stray animals in to help them out. I have the biggest heart and full of immense patience and hope to find an incredible woman that will take care of it.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Toledo, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A woman that will appreciate all that I do for her. A woman that will not lie or cheat on me. A woman that will respect me. A woman that will support all of my decisions. The type of woman I am looking for is independent, sweet, funny, spontaneous, a little on the wild side, loves physical attention (all types of physical attention from cuddling and more..), can make me smile even when I don't want to, can put up with the days when I am down or mad, has to be feminine looking but have the attitude of a stud, I also prefer women that have come from a southern area for their accent and for the way they act as well, someone that believes in working things out before even ever thinking of leaving.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga

1 Favorites