Blake

@Blake-Brandenburg is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Brandenburg, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Blake, obviously, but it's okay to call me Sebastien (my middle name). I'm a rather artistic kind of guy and prefer sitting at home with a book and a nice hot cup of tea to going out to party or watching sports. I'm polyamorous, but I can be in a monogamous relationship. I enjoy talking about things of mutual interest as well as things that may differ in our opinions.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brandenburg, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm generally open to having different qualities in my partner(s), but I do like to have the person or people I'm talking to to be liberal in their beliefs and honest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Walking Yoga