@Blake-Sunnyvale is a 20 year old Gay Male from Sunnyvale, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well, let's see. I'm a Theatre Major, ENTJ. I'm looking for a committed relationship with a great guy. I hold myself to a certain standard, but I know how to kick back and have fun. I am not, by far, a stiff. Andbutso, I'm not going to tell you all about me right here and right now. You'll have to message me if you wanna find out anything such as hobbies, and whatnot. So come on, I don't bite...not unless you want me to lol.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Sunnyvale, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm in search of a man who is attractive (as much on the inside as he is on the outside), quick witted, preferably at least slightly cultured, but also enjoys the smaller things in life (i.e. cuddling and watching netflix, or playing video games till 3 in the morning). I am a man of my word, so my ideal match would be honest and true to his words.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Grunge House Indie Metal Rock Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Hiking Hockey Running Swimming Walking