Blanca

@Blanca1986 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Bronxville, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Amigos call me Blanca. I am half Puerto Rican and half German. I can't say what exactly I am looking for. I just plan on taking it day by day, and hopefully meeting some interesting people on the way. I can hold a conversation with anybody. I like to crack jokes & make people smile :) I work as a payroll accountant and attend school as a Psychology major. I'm down to earth, open minded, and non-judgmental. I can't stand people who don't know how to hold a conversation lol. If I write a paragraph, and you write a one word response--we are not compatible lol.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Bronxville, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I just plan on taking it day by day. I like to meet new people. I certainly have an open mind for the future. I feel like life doesn't go as planned majority of the time, so live it as it comes. I do have long term goals in life, but that doesn't mean I plan on any specific relationship titles in the near future. Door is cracked & if somebody comes along and opens it, so be it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Swimming Tennis Volleyball Wrestling

1 Friends

Samantha

East Bridgeport, Fairfield County

27

2 Favorites

Hulkiie

Lancaster County

23

Hazeleyes1985

East Burlington, Burlington County

32