@Blaque-1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Blaque, 23, 1 adopted daughter, school, work 2JOBS, kinda a boring life need a lil spice to it anything your wanna know feel fee to inbox me...


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I'm looking for friends maybe a lil more depends on how it goes....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling

1 Friends