@Bloemfontein_Roaan is a 25 year old Gay Male from Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


I am a down to earth kinda guy. Fashion designer with lots of love to give. Like being creative. Movies and spending time with friends and loved ones is my fav pass time.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I just want a loving guy who would take me as I am. Somebody who is loyal and neatness is a must. Fun to be around with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Walking