@Bloomington-Dani is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Bloomington, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am studying to become a paramedic and just generally enjoy being around decent people. I am outgoing but shy at first and love the outdoors. I love deep conversations, also light comic ones, and I love making a girl laugh. I am shutting the door on my past and opening the one to my future and hoping to find the right girl to spend it with.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Bloomington, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A girl who loves to laugh, motivated but laid back, someone who will believe in me and stand by my side through tough times as well as good. Someone loyal and honest, dependable, and someone who loves to have fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Walking Yoga