Lillie

@Bloomington-Lillie is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Bloomington, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a college student studying to become a social worker. I like sports and reading a good book.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bloomington, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic

Looking for

I am looking for someone who likes to hang out and have fun. I would be interested in someone who is, eventually, seeking a monogamous relationship. My ideal person would be open-minded and fun spirited.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Swimming Volleyball Walking