@Bloomington_Julia is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Bloomington, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a student, part-time nanny, and part-time barista. I'm very laid back, love cold weather, and love spending time outside. I experiment a lot with fashion, art, and writing and right now, I'm working toward a career in linguistics. Lastly, I love to travel. It's probably my favorite thing about myself, my eternal wanderlust. I love exploring and going on grand adventures with amazing people.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bloomington, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to meet some new people in the area, make some new friends, and see where things go from there!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Yoga