@Bloomington_Paige is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Bloomington, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm just a simple girl with a need to show love and care to someone in my life. I love drawing and art, movies and music, fandoms such as Sherlock, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Welcome to Night Vale. I like anime, graphic novels, pets, (cats specifically), electronic music, and sleeping. I also have a bit of an issue in which I give everything of myself to my friends/significant other...but, regardless, I think of myself as a very caring and loving person.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bloomington, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

As long as you are a caring individual who can deal with my good and bad traits, who wants to make themselves and others happy, who can understand and maybe sympathize with some of my obsessions, I will likely find you interesting.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Drawing Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests