@Blu-1980 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey luvs Im a single lesbian fem. Im belizean and i live in Las Vegas but from Los Angeles. Im also a single parent of a great and awesome 17 year old son. I date Studs only. Im not in a rush to be in a relationship but whatever happens as long as its positive ill let happen lol. I work full time i have my own everything. I want to love and be loved. Yall stay blessed


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

A honest woman. A sexy mature stud who is a lil ol skool in how she treats her woman. Im very domestic and i want a stud who appreciates that and all i have to offer. I wanna be taught as well as teach. I want a woman that jnows how to woo me. I like date nights walk and talks etc. I can be very sexual with the person im with. One of my turn ons is a hard working stud.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 36 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Gospel Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Horse Riding Swimming Tennis