@Blue-Ash-Rei is a 20 year old Gay Male from Blue Ash, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I’m Rei but you can call me Rachel or Rei. I’m 19 years old, Sometimes I can act like a 5 or 19 it depends, I can be both immature and mature. I guess that part of my charm... not that I've ever had any kind of charm, though. My birthday is November 28th I'll be 20 this year. Wow, I feel so old when I'm not.

I'm transgender, Female to Male. I'm attracted to men.

My likes and interests are the paranormal, metaphysics, psychic abilities, abilities of different kinds, food (Although, I am a very picky eater), some history, myths and legends, the colors black, dark blues and purples, electric crimson, violet, amethyst, purple, silver, gold, and emerald green, ideas, theories, puzzles (Although, I'm really to impatient for solving them), and much, much, more.

My dislikes are Myself on occasion (I have self-confidence, self-image, self-worth, and many other issues to sort out), Racism, Bullies, Bigots, Discrimination, Judgment (Of people or myself for being different), Double Standards, Pain, Suffering, and Sorrow that other people endure and experience, War, unnecessary conflict and violence, and much, much, more.

My dream is to help others and impact the world positively and to do something productive.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Blue Ash, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Anyone with a good heart and personality, they accept and love me for me, even with my quirks and weirdness, he tries his best supportive, understanding, and patient with me which is all that matters,

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Swimming Walking