@Blue-Springs_Christy is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Blue Springs, Missouri, United States of America.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello ladies! My name is Christy and I am 37 years old. I am fun loving, silly, outgoing and laid back all at the same time :) I know what I want out of life, ultimately to find someone to spend each day with.. loving and taking care of that person and being loved by that person side by side sharing our lives together as best of friends and lovers.

I am a southern girl. I was born and raised in Louisiana. I love to cook. I am a meat and potatoes kind of cook. If you like crackerBarrel barrel kind of food I have ya covered at home... If you like olive garden... i hope your a great cook lol i love it but i cook spaghetti I'm thay realm of food and that's about it.

I love the lake and to be by the water at the lake. Good music, good food and friends or mainly family. I love music. It's part of my soul. I don't care much for rap but for the most part, i love everything from the late 60s on up.

I am looking for someone that is funny and sarcastic or that doesn't get easily offended by sarcasm... someone that loves to be pampered and that's very affectionate like myself.

Anyway I could go on all day telling you all of the amazing things about me or about that special lady that I know is out there for me and that's waiting on someone like me but then I wouldn't have anything to share when we talk lol

Msg me if you'd like to get to know me better!


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Blue Springs, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests