@Blue8715 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Houma, Louisiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey wuts up my name is angel aka blue im 28 an have a 5yr old son who is my world im bi im not looking for any thing serious i just want a female friend that i can hang out with an get to know and also have a little fun with no strings attached but im not jus gonna just jump into anything right away ..... im the type of female that likes to do all the work.... i like a pillow princess im very laid back and go with the flow what ever happens happens i love the out doors and im not afraid to get my hands dirty im very open minded and i don't judge im very easy to get along with i like to do just about anything i enjoy the little things life has to offer im not materialistic being that i do have a son he comes first above any and everything no matter what i only have his best interest at heart. if u don't like kids don't even bother contacting me. .if u wanna know anything else just ask u can also look me up on fb as Angel blue thanks and have a nice day


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Houma, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

All im looking for is a female friend with benefits no strings attached jus someone to hang out with an have a little fun not jumping into anything right away i want to get to know a person first and i am NOT looking for a relationship jus friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Horse Riding Swimming