Blue8neon

@Blue8neon is a 27 year old Gay Male from Glendale, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm looking for a friend who has a lot of fun. I enjoy with my life and want to learn about a bakery because I want to be a baker. I will go to the college next spring semester. I want to make new friends. I know American Sign Language (ASL) and can communicate by a written conversation. My English is a good fair. I need to learn more about a grammar and part of speech. I think it is fine.

I'm a deaf person. I have a few deaf friends. I like to make a new friend of hearing people. I can spend with some friends at all night. Dancing, drinking, and have a lot of fun. Ha ha.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Glendale, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I'm looking for a dating. I want to go out with a dating guy. I don't know which is a exactly place. Maybe movie theatre or something.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga