@Bluebird-78 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Preston, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I am 39 years old and looking for a female friend, lover or something more. I am a human rights activists and a poet. I currently live in Preston. Lancashire. I enjoy laughter, nature, movies. Walks on the beach and music. I am friendly and happy and am open to new ideas and possibilities.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Preston, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for friendship or perhaps Mrs Right.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Folk Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests