@Blueowl74 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Saint John, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


41 year old, professor, artist, and LGBTQ activist.
Love going to Chicago, movies, music, love to shoot pool, cook, and bowl (not at same time!) Enjoy going to the beach, chilling with friends or just watching a movie on the couch...
Looking for friends, ltr, or just some casual time.


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Saint John, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for a low maintenance, deep thinker but not too deep! Funny, romantic, enjoys a variety of things....from jazz clubs to craft beer, from a good movie and a burger to a night in watching tv.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Unitarianism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Folk Indie Jazz RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Snooker Pool