Bluffkin

@Bluffkin is a 29 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Weight Training Xtreme Sports