Nicki

@Bluffton-Nicki is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Bluffton, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Nicki. Im 24 and i have a 4 year old daughter. I work part time . i like being outside spending time with family and friends.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bluffton, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 4.9" (145 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends maybe more than friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Wrestling