Rachael

@Boaz_Rachael is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Boaz, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ok Im not good at intros. I am a single mother. I can be fairly outgoing. Im a Saggitarius if your into astrology. I love animals. I have 2 cats and 4 snakes. I am a snake rescuer. I enjoy heavy metal/hard rock music. I love the outdoors. I enjoy a good game of pool, singing karoke and dancing. Anything else Im missing feel free to ask. 

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Boaz, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a woman with similar interests. I believe the person Im with should be honest, compassionate and enjoy having fun. Someone who loves animals & the out doors as much as I do. Definitly has to love children.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Writing

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Scuba Diving Swimming