@BobbellaFett is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Reading, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I enjoy talking about anything and everything to the "right one". I am a geek at heart. Video games, movies, anime, writing, and RP. I am trying to write novels and children's books. I LOVE the out doors and taking walks in nature. Into DIY clothes and furniture which I dream of doing one day.
hit me up!


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Reading, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am not sure what I am looking for, I think it just happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga