@Bobby-Fredericksburg is a 24 year old Gay Male from Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! My name is Bobby. I'm a senior at the University of Mary Washington in Fredericksburg, VA. I'm an avid runner and am currently working towards my second half-marathon. I also love the outdoors. Everything from camping to kayaking to backpacking. I hope to work for the peace corps right after college, but I'm keeping an open mind. I really enjoy food, both cooking it and eating it.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for friends, dates, or more. I try and keep an open mind about things and not close off opportunities to meet cool people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Scuba Diving Swimming Triathlon Yoga