@Boca-Raton-Phoebe is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Boca Raton, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 'free spirited' artist with minor control freak tendencies. I love 19th century novels, cat's, and cliches. I cannot play guitar and, to my shame, I have never properly learned the lyrics of Smelly Cat. I try everything at least once, and I'm always up for an adventure, unless I'm not and am in the mood to cozy up with a book and a blanket and a bloody mary. I'm a bit of a hermit sometimes - honestly, just depends on the day. I'm very go with the flow (which is my low-key way of letting you know I can be sliiightly very indecisive) and I need a new museum buddy who is willing to wear silly fancy hats. I also ramble randomly - seriously, I do, and it is not cute, and if you keep reading I will be compelled to keep spewing facts about myself at you. Have I mentioned I adore red velvet cake? And bloody mary's?


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Boca Raton, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Most importantly, I'm looking for a museum buddy who is willing to wear silly, fancy hats. Oh, and maybe we could hit up a few book stores too? And we could do other things? I don't know? What do humans usually do??

I'm looking to meet new people - whether we end up friends, lovers, significant others.. time will tell :)

P.S - the silly fancy hat's are mostly just for the museums... unless you're down to wear them EVERYWHERE, which would honestly be hilarious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Indie Jazz Reggae Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Rock Climbing Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Yoga

1 Friends


Fort Lauderdale


tonya louis

North Miami



Olympia Heights