@Bognor-Regis_Timeee is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Bognor Regis, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! My name is Timi, I'm Hungarian, currently living in the UK. I'm funny and open minded. I'm a bit shy at first but if the company is right I can loosen up quickly. If you'd like to know more about me, please drop me a line! :)


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bognor Regis, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Be respectful, communicative, honest and funny at least. :D I could write it on and on but I won't. I'm looking for a serious relationship which is based on trust, understanding and communication. Until then I'm open to make new friends as well. Anything can happen... :)
Drop me a line if you feel so! I'll be glad to answer.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Country Folk Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Snooker Pool Walking