Dayanette

@Bogota-Dayanette is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Bogota, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My nickname is Deggie so i will not going tell u my real name yet. I coming from the 6th borough Manhattan, (L.E.S.)Lower East Side and current live in Teaneck, NJ too. I m not ashamed that i was born deaf but of course i m hard of hearing! Of course i am 100 blood dominicana stud. I love hang out with my coolie friends, clubs, chill and chat on-line, play games, watch movie and collect them also,ride skateboard and do trick on board also, play sports, read books, research on my subject, check astrology, anazlyed myself and luv playing video games i m very lovelable person. everytime i dont know why people fall in love with my personality then few of them came out of no where end up tell me they have a crush on me!

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Bogota, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

i like to date or have a girlfriend with my type are latina, white and mixed and asian women only.I like to date femmes beside to it I’m going tell u what is not my type my type are. I will treat them very well as they treat me very well. Its does not matter if I look at people how beautiful they’re but always look into their heart so it is very important. I hope anyone know that. I do love everybody no matter who . i like person who accept who am i... no matter where i come from and how way i live or raise from. i like a woman who show she is real deal... i dont like been lie to... i dont like a cheater.... my ideal match asking me i will tell u more.... Last thing One mostly thing I dislike a girl hit me up and want money first before meet her so I will reject you and delete... Please don't expect it...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Extreme Sports Hockey Martial Arts Rock Climbing Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball

5 Friends

naomi027

Washington Square Village, New York

29

lovelybaby

New York

28

mssg3605495458

Groenkloof, Pretoria

30

dross5655

East New York, Kings County

32

JOYCE

New York

28

1 Favorites

LesbianNProud

Philadelphia County

35