@Boldon-Gwen is a 46 year old Bisexual Female from Boldon, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Everyone,

I'm Gwen a 46 year young Bi lady.

Polite, clean and considered, by some, to be attractive but I'll leave that decision up to you : )

I love a fun night out dancing like nobody is watching, singing like nobody is listening which I've been told is the best option!

I don't drink too much as I just can't handle alcohol, so I'm rather a cheap date in that context! I also enjoy occasional trips to the cinema if there is a "must" see film which is doing the rounds but theatre is a definite, as well as seeing live music and bands which I adore.

I eat out rarely but I thoroughly enjoy the restaurant experience/ambiance with Italian/Chinese and Indian being amongst my favourites, love Greek and Mediterranean cuisine especially together with a BBQ if its sunny, so don't often eat BBQ!!!

My real passion is the outdoors , I'm a spider woman in the making as I'm a keen rock climber both at indoor walls, on our local Northumberland crags and sports climbing abroad in Kalymnos & Costa Blanca. I also enjoy Hiking in the hills of the Lake District and The Cheviots as well as gentle country side walks with a pleasant pub lunch thrown in, well not thrown, served nicely would be good : )

I am a very gentle, honest, genuine and very giving person, I value friendship and personality over stunning good looks and vanity anytime, I love conversation and discussion's about all sorts of subjects and I enjoy listening to other people's points of view and their outlook on this wonderful, mad world we share.

I am deeply passionate about social justice and am an active supporter of Amnesty International together with Greenpeace and PETA, who's ideals are very important to me.

If you like what you have read so far, it would be lovely to hear from you and if I'm not your cup of tea then I hope you find someone that is. : )

Lots of love,

Gwen xxx


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Boldon, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A genuine friendly woman who is open minded , fun and confident in her own self , hates drama and smiles a lot : )

Look's are unimportant to me as your personality is paramount.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Net Ball Rock Climbing Rugby Swimming Walking

2 Friends


Newcastle upon Tyne