Leanne

@Bolton-Leanne is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Bolton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Probably the one your mother warned you about...
Totally a bad influence and encourage naughty unruly self-indulgent behaviour.
I'm unintentionally hilarious and can adapt myself to any situation. I have the ability to make people feel at ease and open up to me really quickly and I don't abuse that or take any trust in me lightly. I'm loyal as hell and expect it back. I'm very respectful but not so much if I'm not getting it back I wont tolerate rudeness. I'm warm full of empathy and bloody great company actually.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bolton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im attracted to fem woman that like to take care of there appearance and that like how I look in my own unique ruggedness.
Lust loyalty fun times and someone that can let themselves go in my company and be open to temptations that would normally be unheard of as I'm a bad influence but in a good way. Someone loyal nom judgmental and emotional that enjoys tender moments and would like being visited at silly o clock with milk tray and soft kisses.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 58

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Investing Motorbikes Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Horse Riding Walking