@Bolton-Svenni is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Bolton, England, United Kingdom.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey :) I'm Svenja but my friends and family call me Svenni. I work part Time in a restaurant. In my spare time I enjoy going for long walks, cinema, socialising with friends, spending time with my family, reading, listening to music, watching bands live, cooking, shopping etc. I'm looking to meet someone special so if you like what you see then get to know me. I wont bite or maybe I will ;)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bolton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet that one person who I tick with. I prefer personality over appearance.

Desired Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Running Snooker Pool