@Bolton-Tash is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Bolton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I'm a very shy person until I get to know you then your going to wish i stayed in my shell !!!! I'm down to earth easy going I enjoy socialising with friends and family having a good laugh making every situation as positive as possible
Il try anything once ; )
I'm an impulsive person do things in the moment trying new things going to different places I love the outdoors....
putting that a side I also enjoy staying in having a cosy night with a good dvd cooking a special meal for that special person..
love tattoos I have 3 at the moment looking into getting a sleeve done
If you've liked the look of my pictures I guess you've got this far :) if you've took the time to read my profile that's even better all you have to do now is throw a message my way ; ) and see what happens xxx


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bolton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Compulsive Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a lovely women who's down to earth easy going and non judgmental who has a few of the same interests as me hopefully meet up and see what happens from there if you think your that women just give me a quick message : )

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Tennis