@Bolton_Jodie is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Bolton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a fulltime student at Manchester Metropolitan University studying Animal Behaviour. I love animals, i have two dogs (one a cross between boxer and american bull dog and the other is a cross between a black labrador and a golden retriever). i live with my family who I love and are very supporting. I love going out around town, for a meal, going bowling and to cinemas (when i can afford it that is). If you would like to know anything else then just ask x


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bolton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for a girl who is possibly around my height so i dont feel to small, and who will know how to have laugh and let go. Im not to fussy really when it comes to finding someone just as long as they are not to butch x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Tennis