@BombFireLoving is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Detroit, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Hello Ladies as you know by looking at my pics that I am a stud,a good stud at that I am very laid back not a street person if I wanna drink which not that much only like maybe once a month,when I do it's home or at a family or friend house don't have time for these jokers out here, I rather dodge the drama and be on my real shyt and that is building my love for my love ones,I love to cook and I am a good dam cook at that BBQ is my specialty soul food is my greatest baking sweets is my love. I like sports football fixing things around the house and just chilling with my love


General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Detroit, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a true friend that's not on no bs you feel me,I don't have time for any trouble maker just someone that's real like to go shopping dine and like to laugh and get along with my other friends and whoever I do be around they are real

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Martial Arts Walking Wrestling

1 Friends