@Bompkins is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Gilbert, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

13 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I want truth. I want sincerity. Nothing lasts forever, but everyone has an effect on others as they travel their path through this life. I'm a simple person. I do what I can with what I have, and sometimes it's not much. I love equally, and every love is different. I try to keep my thoughts open, and hope you can do the same.

Right now I'm working on finding myself, and looking for a place I can call home. I work full-time as a bather, but I still like to get out and have a good time. I live for the night! I like to keep it casual, and chill. I plan to attend school this August to become a Pharmacy Technician, but by no means plan to stop there. I'm looking to meet people I can be around without there being high expectations.. If things work out with us, I want it to be natural. I'm not going to rush, because I know exactly what kind of life I want, and who I want in it. I want the sparkle, and if I don't find it here I will continue to look for it. I'm also 420 friendly, and if you're looking for "just a bud to chill with", I'm good for it. :) I won't waste my time on men, or couples (women couples open for debate). I'm not going to hand out my number to just anyone, so try to work at it.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gilbert, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for the sparkle.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Board Games Comics Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Walking