Elijah Andrew

@Bonner-Springs-Elijah-Andrew is a 25 year old Gay Male from West Blocton, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My names Eli, I'm an only child, single parent raised southern boy living in the Midwest of Kansas. Im probably the most easy going guy out there, I'm never judgemental and I'm always respectful. I work a lot but I always make time for myself, spending time with my mom, and friends. :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location West Blocton, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for good friends and eventually that special someone. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Electronic Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga