@Bonnie1975 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Santa Rosa, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am a single lesbian mom that looking for someone that wants to be wine and dine. And more


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Santa Rosa, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Some one to enjoy each other and wants a good time and have the same thing that I want

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Walking Weight Training