@Bookie-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Colchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Heya I'm Boo, I'm bi, 18 and in an open relationship with my boyfriend of a year.
As long as you have a great sense of humour we will get along!
Interests wise I'm a huge animal lover with tonnes of pets, I love cosplay and am a PC gamer (so a nerd) as well as a huge lover of films.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Colchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who's open minded and friendly, who knows what they want and is happy to make the first move.
I'd be open to relationships as well as just friendship and casual fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Pilates Swimming Walking Yoga