BossLady

@BossLady is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have no clue what to write here!

I'm fun, adventurous and simply looking for that right person. I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new things, but also looking forward to the simple things in life. A family, a home and the daily life. But before all that I just want someone to share my life with, going out for dinner, going mountain walking all the simple things in life I want to share.

Am I writing too much? I've just been accepted into university studying Law, super excited about it. I just wish September was next month! "Job Goals" as it where would be own my own successful law firm.

I'm really rubbish at checking my profile on here, but feel free to send me a line or two and I will try my best to get back to you. I promise

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm getting to the point in my life, that I want to share it with someone. I've got a stready job that I love, and I'm ready to start the next chapter of my life. I want someone whom I can have fun with, explore with hand general just be together and experience life together.


Gosh why does it appear to be so cringe written above...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House RnB Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Tennis Walking

2 Friends

Charlie

Reddish, Stockport

19

Loo

Bournemouth

22