Lisa

@Bossier-City-Lisa is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My self-summary

Well here we go again!, not a huge fan of online dating sites, but rejoined due to the reality of dating in the era of social distancing because while it's true that we all wear masks of one form or another, those blue surgical masks and bandanas tended to be a real buzzkill when it came to the dating scene.

So despite significant reluctance on my part I decided to give on-line dating on this site another shot, I've looked at other dating sites and having done my research I decided to try it here again and hope for a better outcome.

I recreated my profile with most of my original answers (for some reason I do not have access to the same number of questions as before) to all of my questions which I saved just in case I decided to come back and give it another try, so we'll see what happens this time around.

As Covid-19 cases continue to decline and most pandemic restrictions continue to be lifted I plan to still maintain my profile, at least for now.

IMPORTANT! - READ MY PROFILE BEFORE SENDING A LIKE OR MESSAGE!

I kept getting likes and messages when I was here last time (almost from the second I joined right until I opted for a paid subscription to respond, then poof!, They were gone) and when I read their profile (if it existed at all) it was pretty obvious that they hadn't looked at mine.

The majority were scammers or probably bots whose profile either mysteriously disappeared or who tried to lure you in with profile photo's taken from the web, pointless conversation and were mostly unavailable and highly evasive when questioned which in itself raised red flags given the fact that their profiles contained virtually no information, if this is you, don't let the digital door hit you in the ass on your way out to the next profile.

Not here to play mindless games with delusional idiots thinking "They're old and desperate", yes I'm not really older, no not desperate, no not a moron.

If you've actually read my profile and want to talk I look forward to hearing from you, if not please don't waste my time or yours by sending random likes and messages.
.
Thank You


I'm 36, 5'7", 219 lbs, blond hair and brown eyes, marginally descriptive but it really doesn't answer the question does it.

I've actually given a lot of thoughtful contemplation to this question myself this year and after six decades I've come to the profound revelation that I'm still me.

Perhaps a little explanation is in order, aside from the experience we amass as the years unfold I look back only to find that the person I am remains unchanged from the person I was, physically older but otherwise the same.

Beyond the fact that they now need glasses I still view the world around me through the same eyes that I did when I was younger and my perception of it is as consistent as it ever was.

I'm from Suffolk County in Long Island NY originally, served as a paramedic officer in the US Army and also worked as a fit instructor.

ALERT!: Since this may be a deal breaker I'll save you some reading and get it out there now.

I don't drive, I was diagnosed with a visual discrepancy in my twenties, can't accurately determine depth or distance, DMV gets a little testy on that one, sorry.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a genuine woman who values true love

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Hiking Movies Music Shopping

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Skiing Walking

2 Favorites

Beverly

Mitchells Subdivision, Cook

32

shygirlforlife

Tulare

38