@Boston-Harry is a 26 year old Gay Male from Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there , I'm Harry , basically from Bangalore, India. Here in Boston to pursue my masters in computers from Northeastern University.

I consider myself shy until I get to know the people and once I do you can't control my words :-p . I love music and always will be in my own world with the headsets on. Like to hangout with friends, not a party animal but small ones are allowed :p .. I do read book , novels, watch Netflix in my free time. Currently I am working in a IT industry which focuses of graphics processors for gaming consoles. I am not a tech freak but that doesn't mean I am not a geek ..


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone to date and see where the things go between us.. I do not have a ideal partner list but yeah have expectations that how he should be. He should be caring, loving , responsible and educated. I'm little moody , so he should be able to handle me at all times. want to feel his breathe when lays down next to me in the bed, cuddle with me, wake me up with sweet morning kiss... ahhh stop , too much of day dreaming .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Jogging Walking