Hotwires

@Boston-Hotwires is a 56 year old Bisexual Male from Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

MWM first timer very clean and laid back. I'm D/D free,respectful and curious. I have been fantasizing about exploration for years but never acted but I'm very turned on by it all

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm a very clean,sane,D/D free and discrete MWM expecting the same. I'm looking for an ongoing situation for exploration. I have been fantasizing about exploring for a very long time but have never acted on my feelings. I'm hoping to explore and be in a situation where I feel comfortable,safe and respected. I'm hoping for a totally relaxed and un rushed situation so that I can find my comfort zone and be able to explore all that I have fantasized about and more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hockey Swimming