@Boston-Lilia-96 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Lilia! Im the one with the short black hair in my picture. Im single, but for some reason all of my halfway decent pictures are with my friends, not alone. lol
Im a theatre student in Boston, looking to go into acting or directing. I love to read, write, kayak, smoke a joint, and go out for a show and dinner :) Im always looking for a laugh and a good time, but I often have very serious and abstract conversations. I always try to be genuine and do more than small talk, because what I love most is showing the people I care about how much I love them and how I want to get to know them even more. Im very sensitive, but not in the way that my feelings are easily hurt, but rather in the way Im very aware and in touch with what I am feeling and what others feel. Im an extrovert in that I can charm a crowd, but I much prefer small intimate gatherings. Im an old fashioned romantic looking for friendship and hopefully a sincere relationship.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone not afraid of commitment or taking risks. My ideal partner is a driven, intelligent and unique woman who finds a good balance between going out all the time and spending the day reading in bed. Someone who likes to cuddle, isn't afraid to be intimate, and preferably, a creative. Someone looking for a sincere relationship and free love :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Horse Riding Ice Skating Sailing Swimming Walking