Franitaliano

@Boston_Franitaliano is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Boston, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm francesca but everyone calls me fran :)
I'm new to all of this but I'm ready to meet new people I'm just me I work hard I'm a family person love to spend time with my friends having a laugh and more than likely making a complete idiot of myself but hey I enjoy having fun. I'm not fussed about what others think of me I am what I am I dress how I want not how others want me to, I enjoy a good cup of tea in front of the TV with films, my dream is to travel around the world seeing new things and meeting new people so I'm up for anything.
I love tattoos/piercings I take alot of photos of anything and everything I'm abit dopey at times and I tend to be the joker so I like to make others laugh.
Instergram: franitaliano follow if you like :-) if you would like to get tono me more then feel free to message me I don't bite 😀

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Boston, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for that one woman I can be myself around

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Net Ball Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports