@Boston_Kaleigh is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey ladies! my name is Kaleigh. I'm 20, and single. Just looking for new friends mostly and maybe a few dates ;) whatever comes my way. I'm really bad at these about me things so, feel free to chat with me if you'd like to know more. I'm happy to fill you in!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Mostly friends, maybe a date or two. Just got out of a relationship recently.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Hockey Swimming Walking