@Boston_Karla is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 26, I listen to all types of music. I collect a lot of things with no real subject or genre lol i make art out of anything around me depending on my mood, I'm Dominican and German and I hate snakes and anything conventional or conforming. I mostly do what it is I feel like doing when I feel like doing it then feel about it later, what ever it is that I'm into at the moment reflects my mood and social standards which can change gradually depending on the weather. It's mostly routine I fear if you've yet to gather that stop right here


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Mmm I'm not exactly sure, someone to sit out in the sun with,, in the dirt mostly skipping the blanket thing. But also knows they're table manners and can sit through a presidential debate, quietly. Maybe a boxing match or two and looks amazing in a dress. That's as vague as I can put that,,

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Horse Riding Rock Climbing Sailing Tennis Walking Wrestling Yoga

3 Friends


West Milford



New York