@Boston_Michael is a 23 year old Gay Male from Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a balanced blend of introvert and extrovert. I'm outgoing and confident but at the same time reserved and insightful. I'm currently just going with the flow as much of my time is occupied by school, work, friends, and family but I still make time for others! I have a myriad of interests ranging from sports to cooking to technology and health and if I haven't heard of something, I'm alway open minded about learning about something new.

I'm a huge nerd. I love science and math, programming, gaming, television, movies, and music. But surprisingly, I'm very domestic as well. I love to cook and bake and take care of people in general. I'm also an explorer. I love to travel, explore my surroundings, find new places to go, hike, take in the sights, culture, and history of the world around me. I'm a Chinese American, so I grew up in two worlds, Chinese upbringing with the twist of American assimilation, which I absolutely love looking back on it now.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Windsurfing Yoga