Kel aka Red

@Bournemouth-Kelly is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey ;-), not too sure what to put here so here's a quick sum up on me......I'm fun, bubbly, laid back, short :-P Red :-) Adventurous, loving, a big kid at heart, loyal, polite, generous, crazy (the good, fun sort lol) and i would do anything for anyone (always have and always will, even despite being taken advantage off many times because of this, but I'm just me).
My world is my 2 children, they may drive me crazy but they're amazing and I wouldn't change them for all the tea in China, probably coz I'm not a big tea lover hehe, seriously tho, i love em beyond anything so they are the biggest part of my life.

Please don't be shy, i don't bite, if u wanna know anything else or just wanna chat, drop me a message.
If you've read this far, well I hope that's a good thing and I hope I haven't bored ya. Mwah xxx


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Would just really like to meet someone similar to myself, someone who is quite chilled and laid back and fun. If u make me laugh, that's a massive bonus. Don't want someone who's into 3somes, gang bangs or any messed up stuff lol.....That's not really my thing.
If you want to enjoy life as much as pos and don't get overly stressed or hung up on the unimportant things in life, then that's a good start xxx ps: I'm a big kid at heart, so I'd need competition haha xxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Water Sports