@Bournemouth-Salsa16 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Fun loving curvy salsa chick looking for new horizons. I love cooking,dancing, riding, swimming, reading and walking. I enjoy watching the sunrise on the beach and would love to share that spectacular moment with someone special. I am very loyal and vivacious. I am honest and sincere and will be fiercely loyal to you until the end . I am extremely happy go lucky and laid back. I do not look for outer beauty but look for spirit and inner beauty. I enjoy being tactile and affectionate. I am reliable and dependable. I will always cheer you up on a dull day and cook you an exotic meal. I will take you to places you have never been and let you try things you have always desired but never tried. So go on give me a try sample a bit of me and see what I can do for you.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Honesty, reliability, affection, friendship, companionship and spirituality .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Jazz Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking